Skip to main content

CONTACT US

BAPCO Annual Event

CONTACT US

Sales Director

Jess team photo

Jessica Szuts-Naranjo
jessica.naranjo@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)7521 389935

Senior Sales Manager

Sam team photo

Sam Carter
sam.carter@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)7876 658199

Sales Executive

Shaira team photo

Shaira Fernandez
shaira.fernandez@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)7584 618594

Sales Executive

Freddie team photo

Freddie Slendebroek
freddie.slendebroek@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)7736 497132

Conference Producer

Jane team photo

Dr Jane Watson
jane.watson@markallengroup.com

General Enquiries

Amy image

Amy Cosser
amy.cosser@markallengroup.com

Marketing Enquiries

Izzy team photo

Isobel Hayes
isobel.hayes@markallengroup.com

Operations Manager

Ilaria team photo

Ilaria Basile
ilaria.basile@markallengroup.com

Organisers

mark allen exhibitions

Follow The BAPCO Annual Event on social media!

Association 

British APCO1


 

Register free advert