CONTACT US
Get in touch with our team regarding BAPCO 2021

Jonathan McGuinness

Sales Manager

jonathan.mcguinness@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9456

Frankie Butler

Sales Manager

frankie.butler@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9450

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Charlotte Moore

Event Executive

charlotte.moore@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6765

Rebekah Marnell

Operations Manager

rebekah.marnell@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6754

Tim Willoughby

Executive Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 782 185 4255