CONTACT US
Get in touch with our team regarding BAPCO 2022

Natalie Song

Commercial Manager

natalie.song@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0)203 915 9456

Freddie Slendebroek

Sales Executive

freddie.slendebroek@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9459

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Rhianna Price

Marketing Manager

rhianna.price@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9229

Tim Willoughby

Executive Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 782 185 4255

Izzy Hayes

Marketing Executive

isobel.hayes@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 333 1738

Chloe McMenemy

Event Executive

chloe.mcmenemy@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6765